I'm attending my first ever crypto /steemit wedding today in Bayelsa State

in #wedding6 years ago

IMG-20180403-WA0007.jpg

Tomorrow I'll be attending my first ever crypto related wedding here in Nigeria with some very close friends of mine.

The guy in person is @moziano and he's a very close friend of mine and a big lover of cryptocurrency. He's a big time bitcoin dealer here in Nigeria.

U5duLurhPPtsLoB718fJxme4dz5Uyq3_1680x8400.png

More cryptocurrency related wedding to come soon. @tojukaka's own is next

So if you're in Bayelsa state, please shoe up because there will be a crypto / steemit hangout after the wedding.

Steemians in attendance @emmexdee @ejemai @japfive @dayveedben etc
U5dtMpd1d2sH5HCM4pSGUcXzDKkvwRN_1680x8400.png


download.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations to @moziano..
Thanks @samstickkz for sharing this wonderful developments with us.
Steemit is the future, we hope to see more steemit future weddings.
I would love to attend but I'm in Abia.

Oya I'll come to your own

Confirmed...
Thanks.

May the Almighty bless their marriage.

Congrats to the couple May God bless their union.

Please what wallet do you recommend for EOS?

There is no official wallet, buy from the ico eos.io

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please how do I do that?

No problem, try this tutorial

can't wait for your own crpto related wedding sam...can't wait!!!
ggeee.gif

Lol look for woman for me first

Happy home i pray unto them... Amen

Wow! This is so lovely..

Need to ask though, will souvenir be SBD? 😁😂

Hahahahahahahahah no no

This is goodnews, lets get our dancing shoes ready for the party and book some chilled Kunu drinks to go down with later. Congratulations @moziano, now it's time to look forward to more

I'm looking forward to yours next year sir

Wow. This is interesting bro.

I think yours should be the next @samstickkz

Abi make I find woman first na

U never find up till now???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61