You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange : Orange Entry Gate for Wedding

in #wedding6 years ago

Your post colorchallenge-tuesday-orange-orange-entry-gate-for-wedding% got reversed by an annonymous user!

If you didn't break the TOS you are entitled to a 50% refund.

If you have questions please do not hesitate to visit us on our #Promobot Discord channel.

Sort:  

@promobot
Please, send me the link of your TOS. I have to check. I think i have not break you TOS.
If you can provide that user name it will be more better or the communication held with you. So I know the exact reason of TOS break.
If possible send me the discord invite link of your server.

@promobot
Send me the your breaked TOS deails to me. Which TOS i have break? I want to know.
You have just wrote that i have break your TOS. Please, give me the TOS break deatils or send me my 20 steem back.
Why i am entitled for 50% refund? Where my 50% steem (10 Steem) goes? I have sent you 20 Steem.
Give me the name of that annonymous steemians?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29