You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Monday Red : Mahila Sangeet Function in Wedding

in #wedding6 years ago

Cool photos @mehta with the wedding stage performances! I'm new to the colorchallenge, just posted my first Red Monday posting, and therefore it's great to learn from you all expert Steemians! Keep putting up the great work, love the photos and its livelihood with the festivity and cheerful dancers on the stage! Upvote to support. Come check out my post and would love to get feedback in how I could do better! Cheers~

Sort:  

@miss.kat cool comments. Thanks for commenting on my blog. Hope your will be doing well on steemit.

Thanks @mehta! I'm really hoping to be able to learn art and photography skills based on people's stories, tips and suggestions! Therefore any comment/feedback will help me greatly on how I can improve my skills. If you have time please feel free to give me some pointers. Art and photography are my passion, and always looking for new ways to move forward in my skillset :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39