Brad & Charne's Wedding Highlights

in #wedding6 years ago (edited)


Take a step into the day of Brad & Charné's wedding in South Africa in December. Taking my experience in shooting for television and combining it with my wedding photography, I've moved some work into shooting wedding videos of which this is one of about only 6 or 7 that I've shot & edited by myself and is my latest one. I got tired of the pure "cinematic"-style videos and hope to give it my own spin. I'm always trying to fine-tune and improve on my style, which I hope will be a bit different.

I'll soon be adding more videos, some older ones mixed with new ones I'm currently busy with and will try to get to adding some of my photography work. Thanks for watching!

*Adding social links shortly...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70