Why getting married at 26 is a good idea

in #wedding7 years ago

I am writing this from my own experience. I can acknowledge that some people could not find "The one" but if you are with someone for a while now but you don't see a future together is useless.

I look around, at people my age and I notice how they feel unloved and they want attention because they feel lonely.

Going home is my biggest wish over the day. I know that there I can spend time with my cat and my husband.

We live in a rental apartment, we started from scratch, actually. First time we moved together we had a room mate , we had small wages and we were a couple for just 10 months.

I have to thank him a lot for not giving up on me when I was depressed, emotional and insecure.

Thinking about that period of time, I can not believe that we made that decision so quick. I moved to Bucharest with 2 bags and on train. I could not afford to get a car to move.

I see that people are scared of marriage but I feel that this thing made me so much stable. I love him so much and I am trying my best to make from a rental apartment a home.

Our wedding was a complete mess, we realized that we forgot things right when we needed them, we were stressed but we did not fight over the wedding stuff.
I feel like everyone needs a team mate and as you go older it is really hard to find someone, not even "the one". Good people are taken for the ones that were more in charge of their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65