Priyanka Chopra Couldn't Control Her Tears Seeing An Emotional Nick Jonas On Their White Wedding

in #wedding6 years ago

Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas got married on December 1-2, 2018 at Umaid Bhawan Palace in Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Nickyanka fans had long been waiting for the official pictures from the wedding. And their wait finally got over this evening, when international magazine, People.com shared the first official pictures of Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas' wedding. The pictures have gone viral on social media. (Suggested Read: Priyanka Chopra And Nick Jonas' Official Wedding Pics Are Out, They Look Straight Out Of Fairy Tale)

Priyanka and Nick have sold their pictures to People.com. In their interview with the newly-weds, Priyanka was asked about her white wedding and she shared, "It was all tears. All tears. I could not hold it in. I think I was nervous and scared. But as soon as the curtains opened, and I saw his face it was just like everything settled and I knew I was making the best decision of my life."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38