Should i spend a lot on a photographer if i'm getting married?

in #wedding7 years ago (edited)

I want to share this good experience that would be helpful for the ones going through this beautiful and unique experience. When I was getting married one of the questions i made myself multiple times was. Should i spend a lot on a photographers?

I do have some family that had experience on that work, but when I compared the prestigious photographers work, Then i realized i needed to make a good decision. I made my family (again they used to work of this, good part they did it for free) to help me anyway with my wedding pictures, but I also let the profesionals to do it. As final result we got two different photobooks and the money that i spent was definetively worthy on every single penny. As a suggestion since this may be a one time life experience don't hesitate to expend so much money if you know will be a good investment. This is just one of my wedding pictures which i love it so much. It is better to contract profesionals no matter what. 21361937_1656614121069134_1700024146_o.jpgHope this will help you!

Sort:  

lovely post, upvoted you dear , hope you also wil fallow , i will fallow you upvoted regularly

i will also do it thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70