NOT CATCHING THE BOUQUET 🤣 - WEDDING CHRONICLES

in #wedding6 years ago

The hands you see close to the flowers are mine.....

But I didn’t catch the bouquet 😃

It bounced to the other side and someone else picked it.

I am not wearing high heels, I am that tall. Lol

Shout out to all the tall sisters out there.

This is one of my favorite pictures from this past weekend.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-not-catching-the-bouquet---wedding-chronicles-pbesjr1l-1538602187214.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

you'll catching some day
my GF did, and in one week we will be Mr and Mrs.
Te casaras algun dia, Chi Ama! lol

Catching is not the most important, being serious in a relationship is

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

If you had grabbed your serious the next to marry! It means it's not your time yet hehe

Lol,, it is my time, I have caught a couple in the past

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34