Girls are happy with the wedding

in #wedding6 years ago (edited)

Girls are happy with the wedding "
I've heard a lot about it, I've heard many.
Let me ask you some questions today, how?

Are you going to deal with girlfriend?

  • No, you want to shoot for the wedding.

I do not want to convert a lot, I want to shoot.

  • If you want to leave, it gives you goose bumps.

I do not want to wear a naked sari.
If you want to serve every day.

I do not want to dress at night.

  • See Bridegroom after the wedding.

I do not want to sit on the roof in the moonlit night

  • If you are married, you can stay in bed.

Most of the girls who say these words belong to their family. Everyone dreams of sleeping like this, and someday someone will fill them.
Someone will gladly meet your kidnapper. And this person must surely be your boyfriend.

The first words that occur to me when listening to the marriage are:

  • I'm going to get some freedom
    I can walk, nobody will say anything.
  • There will be a wonderful family, I will be very happy.
  • Very well organized for the day of the wedding

A girl is happy with these thoughts.
But are you happy to know the reality?
Do not be happy or not.
wedding-kartha-silk-inspire-festival.jpg
(The image is not my property)
Actually say, what is after marriage,
I felt a lot of love for my son, after the wedding, I often travel with the boyfriend.
There is no reason to be so happy after the wedding.

  • Moon night?
    Haha, there is no time to see if there is a moon in the sky.
  • And freedom?
  • Even if Nijap's house is at home, 14 people have to send their application.
    -Social?
    The hands are white, the hands are yellowish.

And a girl adopts these things and kills all dreams like this and swearing about it can be done in the family.
The family is a great Maya, the joy of this family can not be left to the joke. Although we can abandon all women's dreams, Maya can never give up._

The reason to be happy with marriage is false hope.
And there may be a reason, if someone loves people, then he is happy to get his life for himself.

The difficulty of leaving your family is a lot of problems.
Children, mocking the pain of these problems, also understand the problem the day they leave their daughter.
I see on Facebook how much fun it is to laugh at the crying video. What should they say?
A hatred from the depths of the heart.

steemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29