My cousins blog - Agathe designing and modeling and Laura Photo shooting about How to dress for wedding - Agathe organize weddings for 7 years now in Paris - "The city of lights" .

in #wedding7 years ago (edited)

Hey  😊 

Today it's not going to be finally about any Cryptocurrency. 😁 

 

I just wanted to present to you my amazingly cousin which is a mother for two  beautiful childrens and married with her husband David for almost ten years now in Paris, I translated her blog from French to English...


this article is from "wedding paris" site. 

it's about her experience from the wedding industry about the dressing section and "how to do it right".  Sorry if there are mistakes guys,  The translation is done

by google translate and I don't know if it's 100% correct since I know only a little bit of French. 


I'll also give a direct link for the original article (Vlog) 


*

My name is Agathe, I am 32 years old. Wife and mother family I organize all types of marriage for almost 7 years now.


To be a wedding planner is not only to take care of the pure organization of an event. There is in my job, an integral part of coaching and psychology, inseparable from the rest.


My favorite part of organizing an event is probably the choice of the wedding dress. To succeed in targeting the character of his future bride in order to guide him as accurately as possible towards his perfect outfit.

And how do you express the pain that I can feel when I see the first appointment, a woman who lacks total confidence in her.

How to scroll in front of a hundred guests by being in overweight, bland or whatever?

What good to put tens of thousands of euros in different providers, and not feel good about yourself?


And if that same woman has trouble assuming to be the most primed and prettiest for her wedding, how should she feel when she is invited?


On Google, there are 22,600,000 search results on the theme "wedding attire"!


Simply because finding the proper attire for this or that event can be an obstacle course.

Guest outfit may vary according to several criteria:


- the reception area (indoor, outdoor, sea, countryside)

- the season

- the theme (chic, bobo, country, bobo-chic and we get lost!)

- your morphology, your mood

- the link you have with the bride and groom (a witness will not be prepared in the same way as another guest).


How to find the right balance between doing too much and not enough?


I propose you a series of articles that will list different evening outfits, adapted to all situations!


Today, I propose you a simple and unadorned dress, which adapts to the religious marriages or evenings as to the civil marriages, because with black, difficult to be mistaken, and it emphasizes all the morphologies!


I opted for a neckline because my little cap allows me.

I paired a Ba & sh style tuxedo jacket for which I had a heart-felt pair of cute Chanel ankle boots, all accompanied by a gray Yves Saint Laurent bag.

To enhance it all, do not hesitate to use accessories a little more punchy, like these earrings from Zara. And let's not forget Calzedonia's famous Total Shaper tights, ideal for a flat stomach!


Thanks to Laura Lj-Photography for accompanying me for this shoot!




To your comments! What next outfit would you like to see? What style?


 

 

 

 



WEDDING PARIS


80 avenue de Versailles

75016 Paris


[email protected]

Phone: +33 6 27 60 30 32


Direct link 🔗 

http://www.wedding-paris.com/shabiller-pour-un-mariage-une-tenue-dinvite/




© Copyright Wedding Paris - 2014

Sort:  

בהצלחה רבה
עשיתי ריס

:)

Thats a nice post and it will help new steemers like me to grow our post quality.

I will be very thankful if u kindly support me by upvoting my blogs (if u like) and making a comment.
Thank you

I want to work with u. Actually im a new steemer and ur psots are just inspiring for me

thanks! i will try to follow you what are u writing about?

wow ! wow ! nice pic!

images (2).jpg

thanks to @amiramnoam...really great.

wow! just amazing...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @amiramnoam
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amiramnoam to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33