my ❤️❤️wedding 👰🏼🎩😍😍😍😍🇷🇺steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wedding7 years ago

. It's a happy day ❤️👰🏼 my wedding on April 22, 2017)) Russia city of St. Petersburg)) my husband Victor to him 28 years my name is Alina to me 22 years))) we are happy 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🌺🌺🌺 I am young Wife love cooking, peace, I love steemit I wish you all a good day))) My husband is my life my king 👑))My rules✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻😉😉😉❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Nice wedding @aline04kasilver

I wish you a happy ending. The picture look very colorful. Would love to get married one day myself.

Did you have a great time at the evening party.

You both look very beautiful. Hope you grow strong toghter.

I will follow and upvote you photo.

Please follow me at @mrstaf

Best regards

How nice 😊😊😊Thank you🙏🏼😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46