Anyone else here run any GPT type websites? Or any users?

in #websites7 years ago

I would love to chat with any other owners here, or even users of these types of sites to get some insight on how to better improve my own sites. I've been running get paid to type sites since I was 16, it's always been a passion of mine since I got a computer around 12 and my Aunt who was all into Pay to Click websites had introduced them to me. I always like the idea of them but wanted to be an owner rather than a user. 12 years later and here I am, running 3 of them myself. I've even sold a successful PTC one as my time was being split between that and my other PTC website that I care more for.

What are your favorite sites that you can earn money online with? What brings you back to that site rather than all the others in the same niche? Is it their customer support? Their general design? What keeps you going to that site rather than another one? Particularly I mean by doing surveys or watching videos, etc. Obviously Steemit as well but I am talking about the more typical older style sites.

If you do own a site? What site is it? What experiences do you have with your userbase? Any good tips that you can share that I might have missed out on?

Sort:  

i think steemit is the best high paying site in the moment
great community with a potiential cryptocurrency
followed

Yea it's a very unique concept for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30