I will create with website professional to wordpress

in #website2 years ago

Do you have a professional website and don't have the knowledge to create it yourself? I'm here to do it for you.

https://www.fiverr.com/share/7QNgp1

Wordpress is the best website building platform, 25-30% of all websites in the world are built with wordpress.

That includes this service:

  1. WordPress installation

  2. Create categories(Maximum ten)

3)Create four pages

4)Create the contact form

5)Template installation(If you don't have one, I'll give you a pro template)

6)Setting the cache in the browser

7)Activating the Gzip archiver

With these tools your website is ready to be exploited in your needs!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me!

I look forward to helping you with building your online presence.
wordpress_developer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47