The poem of my website.

in #website4 years ago

Before it split into my google and amazon, it was convenient for me to use

I posted it through looloo. More than 90 thousand points

I think I've earned it, but it's all gone.

The Norwegian who was hard at that time voting on me

There was a neighbor in the country where they lived.

After leaving the city, only a few houses

He said there was no left.

The road is full of grass and the beautiful flowers are still blooming.

It was said to be posting beautifully.

Even though it seems like a peaceful
kk.jpg
paradise

It is difficult to live in rural areas.

I also learned that it looks like a rural situation.

The beautiful scenery he posted

There was a drawing that was changed into our rural landscape.

I drew it again by digitizing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61