How to increase website traffic in fastest & easiest way

in #website7 years ago

Ø Are you looking for more traffic?
Ø Do you want 5k-6k daily page visitor?
Ø Do you want to rank your website in google?
Ø Do you want to earn 50-100$ daily from your website?

Then congress you find a right place to learn how to increases traffic for your website.
At a time, I also find for all of this question and I find for this answer. After a long research I find the best and perfect way to increases traffic.

There are many website or YouTuber who tell you about many site where you can exchange or buy traffic. But for your kind information if you do that then you get 100% traffic but your AdSense account will be suspended.

So if you want that your earning will not stop and you get more traffic then you must read this article till the end.
Look if you are new, I mean if you buy new Domain and make a site where you have only 10-15 content then it really impossible to get 10k-20k daily page visitor. But if you follow my trick then you will surely get 100-200 page visitor.
Don’t think I will teach you any magic trick or any illegal method. I teach you the easiest, best and fast way to get max traffic for your site.

Look I have 2 methods to increases traffic. One is free and another one is paid. Now, you asking why my another method is for paid, right? Listen, now days no one believed in free methods and you all now the free things is very low quality and not to get success, so that I fix a little amount for my second trick.

First we come the free trick:

  1) To increase your traffic first thing, you need to choose a best theme which help your site open very quickly because you think you went to market to buy something you have 2 shops and there are 10 people line, you must need to wait for both shops but now the condition, one shopkeeper is very fast and another one is very slow. For the first one you need to wait 2 min and for the another one you need to wait 10min. Whom you chose?
 2) Your article must be minimum 500-1000 words and also need to include picture for better understand.
 3) If you copy or download image from somewhere must mention the sites name like see my all picture, at the end of the picture you get the source of that picture. So it better for google to rank you.
4) Don’t copy other articles. Because if you copy someone’s article then you never get a chance to rank because google allow the first one who wrote this article, though it already wrote by someone then you get never chance to replaced it.
5) If you copy article from somewhere then just extant it and add some words before the article and after the article. So no one can understand this is a copy article.
6) You need to post daily 1 article.
7) Don’t mixed your contents. I mean if your site about new/technology/review/gaming etc. write topic about the same category. To write another category you may create a new page.
8) Don’t make your articles too complicated to understand, always try to write in simple way, because people want always the simple and easy way.
9) By a host from same company from where you buy your domain.
  1. Share your post into social media. Because now day maximum people are come from social media.

Now we come into paid method:

Look I’m a middle class boy and I have not sufficient money for research or other thing so I take some money from you to show the best way to get daily minimum 1k page visitors. I give you 100% grunted about it.
For this paid method I want only 250 rupees in Indian currency and for other currency 4$.

Payment method- Paytm, Paypal, Bitcoin

If you have any question, then contact me on what’s app more details.
My what’s app number +919614133972

Sort:  

Great Article, i will follow the steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49