Create website with wordpress

in #website6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION TO WORDPRESS

wordpressimg.png

I have be out for some months now and I'm back with more knowledge and I will like to share it with you all. I want to talk about wordpress so many people will be wondering why wordpress, wordpress is a content management system(CMS) where you have to design your site or a client site without the knowledge of html, css, javascript, and php, etc. you can build business website, E-commernce, school website,Coporate website and so much more with wordpress. There are other CMS but wordpress is the must wildly used among all, wordpress today power about 30% of the website we see today, exmaple of website that are built with worspress are cnn,apple,jay-z!and so many more.

I want to share my knowledge with many here and make them self employed and also earn money building website for client and also for personal use. Here I will be giving out free ideas and techniques in wordpress site. So if you want to learn how to build professional website with wordpress or you know about wordpress and you don't really know how it work, I am here to help you, to open your eyes to things you don't know.
Just keep following my post and ask questions so I can respond to them and help you grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59