Music website: LIVE!

in #website7 years ago (edited)


  • The website www.elderson.info is now live. All of my music will be uploaded on there. Also, as a bonus, I'm teaching people about Steemit as they stop by. One day I want everyone earning a little something by supporting the music world. With Steemit and us sharing tunes on the "Boombox" tag this can be possible. I plan to start lite with my promotions. I'll print out flyers that say something like "Want Fresh Songs? Like coming up with your fellow artist/fans, then log on here" If you have any better ideas for a header let me know! My goal is to show Steemit to as many people as possible here in Las Vegas. No longer do we have to struggle under the worry of gaining extra income. Steemit is free to use and easy to advertise on. That is why it's linked to my website.


  • Thanks for all the support on Steemit. My logos wouldn't be happening if it wasn't for you all. Very grateful for all the interaction. You'll see me posting more here. Sharing song for the Boombox along with two more D-Sound Lyrical breakdown post for "Flow To Go" and "I've Seen Worse" by Elder-Son. You know, the only place I've ever uploaded my lyrics is Steemit. I think I'll keep it that way ;) Well make sure to explore the website. Good night to you all. Have a wonderful 2018!

elderson.info

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80