Just Launched SteemThat.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #website7 years ago (edited)

Today you probably are reading my posts and thinking wow @binkley you are on a mission and accomplishing everything that you said you were going to do. You might be asking yourself , "How Do You Do It?" The honest answer is that I started meditating and praying more. My wife @binkgirl is so awesome and has helped me get motivated to be a better me on the healthy side of life. Having two wonderful boys and know that if I work hard I can impact their lives and maybe pay for their college or first house with Steem Dollars... How Freaking cool will that post be!!

steemthatdude.png

The Upvote Bot Got Launched!

The SteemThat.com Website got launched!

The SteemThat Facebook and Twitter Got Launched.

Is there a lot of work to do still? Heck Yes. And I Will Do It!!!

Why SteemThat.com?

No one read my article and picked a name for the upvote bot. I'll forge ahead alone and lay the groundwork for an amazing suite of tools that will be the basic tool kit all new members get when they start. @steemthat is the pinnacle of what members must strive to do to make steemit a better place. Reach your hands out and help others grow and I guarantee you will grow! @steemthat just had a ring to it and I acquired most of the social media names and websites I wanted for it. This is very hard to do in this day in age so I guess it was meant to be.

If you get a chance see what has gotten started so far at www.SteemThat.com

Thanks for upvoting and resteeming and following! Comments are welcome.

Sort:  

great post, as usual!

This post has received a 2.75 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @binkley.

This post has received a 7.32 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @binkley. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Upvoted. Really great article.

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @binkley.

Congratulations @binkley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Best of much for the future with this.

Recently I launched @SteemThat and the website also with some tools and a few articles. If anyone is super passionate about helping new members by writing ultra detailed article with screen shots or videos or just helping recruit people to the steemit platform I would be interested in talking with you.

Being a guest writer you could find extra exposure for your own steemit account without all of the headache of running a website. I would be happy to set you up an account. Must be familiar with wordpress which is super easy to write posts. I'm working on installed a plugin written by someone else that would let you auto post to steemit also if you would be interested. Right now I'm waiting for after payout and then tweaking the article a little and re-publishing articles that got a lot of traction or had a lot of comments thanking me for making it. Sometimes the article is great but just didn't get the exposure needed on steemit.

Seriously looking for someone extra to write steemit tool reviews and how to guides etc. Think about it. I'm on steemit chat and discordapp. Twitter and facebook and from the website @ http://steemthat.com Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00