Project I'm working on (Shopify Store For Cats) #1

in #website6 years ago

Hello my friends, just wanted to share another project that i'm working on currently and it's a Shopify Store for Cats Lovers. 

CuteCatsLovers.com

Store will basicaly offer everything for cats i havent added all products yet but i'm getting there soon. What i would like to know is how do you like the design work and would you change anything? Can you give me your toughts on how can i improve the design to make it even better? 

It's not finished yet and it's not ready to sell, as i still need few more days to put everything in order but i'll get there eventualy.

I hope you like it! ;)

Sort:  

Wow, your going to make a killing on this idea. Greeat Jobb!!! Keep up the good work and keep us posted...

Wow! I love my cat 😻 good luck with your store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27