Weber Wade ; My Introduction

in #weber7 years ago

Good Morning All,
Its a beautiful day and the SUN is coming up ! Its 7:30 am here where I live in So California.
I look forward to researching , reading , and learning here on steemit. I especially look forward to following some of my favorite people here . Like Gregory Mannarino , and Sean at "SGT Report".
My hats off to those guys (and so many more) who have helped me to see Truths and WAKE UP !
At some point I will post more info about my background. A couple things for now though.
I am an older guy , who is "Technologically challenged ".
I kind of live in the stone age when it comes to technology !
I only type with two fingers , so I will not be writing any Books here ! But I AM a Lucky Man ... more on that later ...
Here's a "Thought for the day".
When debating , or arguing , or conversing with others just remember ,
There are "THREE Sides To Every Story"
There's Your Side , Then There's Their Side , Then There's the truth !
Cheers , You All Have a Wonderful Day .,..

Sort:  

Great article!

Congratulations @weberwade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @weberwade, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
1722 1927 4449 3361
8012 3010 2156 7188
9661 4487 4376 3875
9978 8785 8298 3553

Congratulations @weberwade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52