You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Pros and Cons of AI in Web Design

in #webdesign2 years ago

I agree that artificial intelligence is now very relevant for use in various spheres of life, including design. I will try to find out if this technology is used by Partopia Digital, with whom I work. By the way, this team of professionals is also engaged in SEO optimization of websites and the development of company logos. I have always been very pleased with their services, but I have never thought about what technologies they use in their work. The main thing is that the quality of their work suits me. But I'm curious whether they still use artificial intelligence or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62