Can anyone direct me to a website designer?

in #webdesign7 years ago

I am good at a lot of things but website design isn't one of them.  I am fairly good at SEO but Web design is where I fail miserably.  So If you have the ability or skill and can perform, I would like quotes from you to set up a trading website for me.  I will need;

  • Various amounts of pages to include media (pictures and video)
  • Point of Sale page, and store
  • a Live stream page that I would host, NOT a link to You tube or other social platforms
  • Streaming market data, and relevant market news page i.e. M&A, takeovers, SEC fines, lawsuits etc.

This will be the most challenging aspects of my website.  Well besides having to deal with me.  FYI. Money is very important to me and I don't throw it around.  I know what I want and expect what I ask for (within limits of course) so, if you are up to the challenge and feel that you are the right person for the job I want to hear from you.  Please do not reply here to this blog.  My email is [email protected] I hope to hear from you soon so we can both enrich each others lives and pockets :)

Chris Michaels

Sort:  

Contact @sadiq, he will help you out.

Actually, no. If you want to provide him the info that's great, but I have money to spend, I don't go running around looking for ppl. that's not the way it works :) But thank you for trying to help. I DO appreciate it :)

Chris

You should check out #steemgigs. They have a discord channel also. Lots of good, talented people there....https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

TYVM. Have a great WKND

Hey, my reply is now hidden because of a cyberbully.

So, @donkeypong is flagging all of my blogs and replies to intentionally ruin my rep score.

If anyone likes to stand up to bullies, go and flag @donkeypong as much as possible and lets ruin a rep score that deserves to be ruined.

If you are against censorship, tell @donkeypong to stop acting like the censorship police .

@donkeypong is a cyberbully, stalker and harasser.

https://www.steemnow.com/

Hey, my reply is now hidden because of a cyberbully.

So, @donkeypong is flagging all of my blogs and replies to intentionally ruin my rep score.

If anyone likes to stand up to bullies, go and flag @donkeypong as much as possible and lets ruin a rep score that deserves to be ruined.

If you are against censorship, tell @donkeypong to stop acting like the censorship police .

@donkeypong is a cyberbully, stalker and harasser.

https://www.steemnow.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38