=WEB COMICS= Hannah's World Ep. 01 - (English)

in #webcomics7 years ago (edited)

thumbnailENG.jpg


Do you want to read it in 한국어? Click Here!

EvEng1-1.jpg

EvEng1-2.jpg


First Episode | << Previous | Next >>


Do you want to read it in 한국어? Click Here!


Hello, stranger!

Thank you for reading my webcomic ^_^
Each episode will be posted every SUNDAY & WEDNESDAY.

Please check back my blog again for new episode!

Don't forget to vote & rested my post if you liked my comics ! And Please follow me @carrotcake if you want to receive daily update of my artwork 😍😍😍

CCP.jpg

Sort:  

Great pacing in this comic. My family is moving now and you really capture what the experience feels like. Well done.

I love it! I'm waiting for the next episode
followed and upvoted :)

Thank you foe checking my post and the upvote :) next episode will be uploaded next monday.

느낌이 좋은 웹툰이네요. 뭔가 센과치히로 생각이 나는거같기두하고 ..! 잘보고갑니다

센과 치히로 제가 가장 좋아하는 애니메이션입니다ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51