Woven (a webcomic!)

in #webcomic6 years ago

Good evening, friends!
I know my partner, @seanbon has already been posting about this, but I figured it wouldn't hurt for me to do so, as well.
Back in September, we made the impulsive decision to produce a webcomic!
I do the writing, Sean does the page layouts and flat colors, I do the final drawings/shading/background work! It's a match made in heaven...
Here's the prologue!:

pg01.jpg
pg02.jpg
pg03.jpg
pg04.jpg
pg05.jpg
pg06.jpg
pg07.jpg
pg08.jpg
pg09.jpg
Woven.png

If you enjoyed that, you're more than welcome to continue reading it over on Woven's official website!
We're 11 pages into the first chapter, and there's a new page update every Monday!

I hope you all enjoy <3!

Sort:  

You both are amazing :D love your partnership and this comic is amazeballs <3

The first page is a great introduction, everything is laid out nicely and just waiting for the story to start. All the panels are beautiful in their drawing and colours :).
                       
The comic looks so good, great job both of you ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36