XCOM-ic #25 – “Pissing Match”

in #webcomic5 years ago (edited)

The Templar challenges Heinlein the Psi-Corgi to a rematch...

XCOM-ic #25 – “Pissing Match”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I often have a difficult time doing my comics due to distractions at home. I have my own office area, but it's not separated from the rest of the house by a door or anything. And my wife is seemingly unable to leave me alone when I'm working. She did it again when I was drawing this comic, and I told her I'm working and her thing will have to wait. Unwilling to drop it, she doubles down and asks, "Well, what are you working on?". I gave her a look and she finally leaves me alone.

A minute later I realized I missed a prime opportunity. Because I was finishing the final panel, I could have truthfully told her, "Me? I'm drawing dog pee. That thing of yours can wait."

🤣🤣🤣


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Sort:  

Haha that would suck, what a way to lose $200 and be humiliated at the same time ><

Glad you liked the comic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70