Proof-Of-Jake #8

in #webcomic5 years ago (edited)

Those times you THINK you're being charming, but you're really not...

Proof-Of-Jake #8
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


Not much to say here, other than some time back I saw one of the crypto-Twitter people I follow mention this line "you're too pretty to be a coder/software-developer" as a thing some guy said. I'll admit I'm pretty oblivious when it comes to women and social situations, but even "I" can tell that comment is messed up.

So c'mon crypto guys... let's all try to be a little more thoughtful. If nothing else, you don't want to scare all the women away from the crypto scene, do you? 😉


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68