Nerd By Northwest #93 – “Seeds of Alarm”

in #webcomic5 years ago (edited)

Ash thinks a thing that can't be unthought...

Nerd By Northwest #93 – “Seeds of Alarm”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I don't have personal experience with dating a friend's ex, but I sure had seen a fair amount of that in my circle of friends back in the day. From what I had seen back then, my current philosophy is that it's kind of like dating someone with young kids; there are times where it might be well worth it, but you should only do so knowing there's a fair likelihood of tantrums and broken dishes... 😭😡


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94