Nerd By Northwest #140 – “Sanitize This!”

in #webcomic5 years ago (edited)

Dan doesn't mess around with germs...

Nerd By Northwest #140 – “Sanitize This!”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I'm not germ-phobic, but I was pretty consistent with keeping hand-sanitizer at my office desk. Mostly to guard against the many people who would come into work sick. Yeah that's right, you people know who you are... 😉


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Sort:  

hi dear @northwestnomad, very nice style of comic and nice microfobic character :-)) i love nerds !! congratulations on your work and on the curie vote

Thanks! Just FYI I post comics a minimum of twice a week (when not on vacation), and the next one will be coming in soon!

1° scene
HEY, WHATS IS GOING ON WITH THE EMPLOYEE TRACKING SYSTEM?!? I WAS LEAVING THE BATHROOM WHEN IT CALLED ME A GRUBBY ANIMAL.AND TOLD ME TO WASH MY HANDS!
DID YOU?
DID I WHAT?
you know... WASH YOUR HANDS.
2° scene
3° scene
I REALLY DONT SEE HOW THATS RELEVANT
AHEM JUST STEEP SLOWLY OUT OFMY OFFICE AND TOUCH NOTHING, OTHERWISEN YOU GET A DATE WITH A SUPER-SOAKER FULL OF PURELL ...

OK, I translated it to understand ...
Now I can laugh out loud. LOL

Congratulations on a Curie vote!

Glad you liked it. I'll be pushing another comic out in less than 12 hours, so keep an eye out for it!

Hiii!

I must admit that I laughed in some scenes, the character was very funny to me hahaha xD

Greetings from V e n e z u e l a

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Very smart and very scathing! Congratulations on the Curie vote. A cordial greeting @northwestnomad

Nice to meet you too!

Congratulations @northwestnomad, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Thanks Ivan! Every little bit helps, especially when looking towards getting a drawing tablet screen so I can do this like a 21st century cartoonist!

Hi northwestnomad,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi northwestnomad,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64