You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web Comic | Pokemon Red Randomizer Nuzlocke | "Starters from Oak"

in #webcomic7 years ago

Hahaha i like how you made me look disappointed on picking krabby
LOL.
How's the letsplay going?
I didnt get to record an episdoe today. taking a break due to being at work early but i gotta wake up earlier to meet someone thats buying stickers from me!

Btw what was the discord you were telling me bout in my post?

Sort:  

its not bad bro. in the next comic youll see what happened on the livestream today...it sucked lol

https://discord.gg/ANW5bDf

try this link, this is the pokesteem battle league discord.

alright bro cant wait to see it lol
NExt episode tomorrow!
If you wanna do something together pokemon related let me know ill be down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66