about my webcomic Yokai LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #webcomic5 years ago

I want to let you know a little about my webcomic yokai life, the plot is simple 100 years ago creatures attack the earth, once 4 warriors won to the leader of the beasts, the rest run away, but the energy of the leader mix with plants, animals, objects and humans, giving them powers, those with powers are called yokai.

I made this story in 2009, it was my second comic written, but in that time I didn't know how to draw a comic well, now, 10 years later, I can, so I decided to make it, whitch is great because the story is really deep, right now it has 3 chapters, I am making the 4th, I wish I can draw it faster, if I could live of this, I could work better, but it is difficult.

but I will be talking a lot about this story, let me show you some draws 15.jpg01.jpg

if you want me to post the comic here let me know please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67