Adventures with Capt'n Heroic Pages 12-23 (a Superhero comdey - webcomic)

in #webcomic7 years ago (edited)

Comic Cover Smack Jeeves.jpg

Social Network logos_wordpress copy.png Social Network logos_facebook.png Social Network logos_Instgram.png Social Network logos_Kickstarter copy.png Social Network logos_Comic Rocket.png Social Network logos_tapastic.png Social Network logos_Kickstarter copy 2.png

Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 12.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 13.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 14.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 15.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 16.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 17.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 18.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 19.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 20.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 21.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 22.png


Captn Heroic 1_Pages 1-24_Page 23.png

This is the second installment of my multi page comic uploaded to Steemit. Pages 1-11 can be found if you click the "First" button below. Please let me know what you think so far in the comments!
Thanks so much for reading!

Tumblr Nav_Previous copy.png Tumblr Nav_Previous.png Wordpress Site Mock up_Next.png
If the "NEXT" button does not work, that means the next page hasn't been uploaded yet. It will be uploaded tomorrow.

Steemit WebComics_Steemit Banner Ad.jpg

If you are a webcomic fan or creator, @cobmaximus and I invite you to join two awesome groups that we have created. Click the above link to find the facebook group, or Click Here to join our Discord Group!

If you post your own webcomic here on Steemit, be sure to tag it with #steemit-webcomics

Sort:  

This is great! :D a good few chuckles in there too. Guessing the religious types will be put off....but hey south park, preacher same dealo :D nice work.

Thanks! and yeah, I'm going to try not to do anything TOOOOO offensive to the religions type, but if it happens it happens. Religion plays a huge part of who I am and how I grew up, so where I respect the beliefs of others, I do see a few areas where people are a little more illogical than other areas. So I don't mind poking fun. I hope it works int the long run.

Don't think it will be an issue :) just hope there's no overly sensitive folks who start flagging etc Me personally it's all good :D

Oh I just noticed there are some panels where lucifer isn't red, is it because he's calm?

My intention for that is to show that he tries to hide himself around his family or in public, Kind of like an insecurity, but when he gets angry, his true colors show. He's going to be a big public figure, and no one really knows he's Lucifer (the devil). He claims that his horns are "tumors" because he can't hide those. I haven't gone into it yet in the comic, that's my idea for now. It may change a bit in the future...who knows.

Oh I see now, that's cool that you added that detail in it :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66