Untitled #1: AffirmationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #webcomic6 years ago (edited)

I started drawing a comic recently, and sadly, I have no idea what to name it, but for now I'll just give each episode a name until I come up with an actual name.

I got the idea for this comic after reading this article about being successful (point 3 inspired it).

If you have any suggestions for a name, leave a comment!

comic-30p.png

Sort:  

haha that was funny! hmmm.... how about The Office T-Rex, because after he becomes a T-Rex he still has to go to work :P which might be funny. BTW you could use #steemit-webcomics insted of #steem-webcomic. Just because I'm trying to make that tag grow, the more we use it the better :D

Glad you liked it - there's more to come. I like the idea about still having to go to work, I hadn't thought about that bit too much yet. Thanks for the suggestions! Ok, I'll try to remember to use those tags

Yeah, you got good material to continue the comic :D Remember, just use at least #steemit-webcomics :D

Congratulations @blustery-bison! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73