April 2017 ALTA (Webbot) Report Summary, "Two Tribes"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #webbot7 years ago

In this video Joe reads excerps from the April 2017 ALTA (Webbot) Report titled "Two Tribes". Topics include:

  • Rains/Drought/Weather;
  • Earthquakes;
  • Bitcoin, Ether, and Ripple;
  • Gold, silver, and other precious metals;
  • Antarctica;
  • Economy;
  • and more...


39 minute video published 30 March 2017

Source

YouTube Channel: jsnip4

Webbot Report: http://www.halfpasthuman.com/ Cost of the report is $15 USD

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

I wanted to thank you for introducing me Cliff High, after one of your posts I started watching many of his videos and I have to admit I was quite fascinated by his forecasts. His prediction about the rising of silver at beginning of 2017 was exact, the only thing I can't understand is how his bots work...

You are welcome.

I do not exactly know how the webbot is put togther, but I have heard snippets. As I understand it, Clif has web-crawlers (the bots) that comb through information (I think message forums) to glean words and phrases with emotional expression (linguistics). From the information the bots bring back Clif compiles the reports.

Clif believes that people have the ability to sense (see/foretell) future events. It is this foretelling of future events that his web bots are looking for.

That's about as far as my understanding of "how" it works goes.

Have a great day,
Steem on,
Mike

i just purchased clifs $99 report however i dont know how to get it. will it be emailed to me?

I purchase mine through PayPal.. after you complete the transaction... after a few seconds a page appears with the username and password you use to access the report in PDF.

If you are having problems you can contact Clif (or his customer help) via the halfpasthuman website.

Mike

"Ethereum is the NEXT Bitcoin"

Say whaaaat...

Eh...I got my 1/3rds bag!

Not worried.

Thanks Mike!

Keep STEEM N ON!

Frank III

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17