Crypto Currency News -

in #webbot7 years ago

Latest upload of Cliff High. He has been very accurate when it comes to the crypto currencies (which are not currently nmanipulated). Would have made a ton of money in Ethereum and bitcoin if I had taken his advice last month. Looking at joining up in the crypto's cliff is mentioning. Enjoy the video thanks to Cliff High.

Sort:  

Clif back at it again! Can't wait for 2018 for his Bitcoin $10,000 - 13,000 prediction.

I'm following.

Cliff high is amazingly accurate with his webbot reports. Love him

I think he is so accurate with the crypto's because there has been no way to manipulate them, unlike the precious metals sector.

Agreed. Ive purchased his last 2 crypto reports. Some interesting alt coins he has doin well

I'm subscribed.

How do I subscribe? Are u talking about his youtube chsnnel maybe? Or are u talking about his websitwebsite, Halfpasthuman?

I mean I'm now subscribed to your channel. I follow cliff on his youtube site.

Ok got it.thanks

I like this guy. I watch the video later, when i have enough time!
Thank you for sharing!