Evolution of internet

in #web32 years ago

From web 1.0 to web 2.0 and now web 3.0 we are the luckiest generation to witness all this from scratch.🔘

Like me, many of you also got late to the web 2.0 because of lack of awareness and lack of internet access back then.😞

Since it's just the beginning of #web3 we can get into it as earlier as possible. 🤞

Hi my name is Preeti🙋‍♀️

Let me give a brief intro about me and my work history.👇

Ever since I got to know about internet and its benefit to build career on it I tried countless different things.

From building a website from scratch to leaving it and from entering into E-Commerce business to content writing and still chasing for "more".💯

From youtubing to entering into crypto. I did nothing special but only one thing I got is "experience".

I also worked as virtual assistant and digital marketer. But I wasn't satisfied with anything I did till now. Don't know why I always crave for something different. 🧐 I survived in crypto despite market crash.💹

We all are in the 'germinating' 🍀stage of #web3 🌐

As history repeat itself: Whoever get early into this will benefit the "fruit".🥇

Do not forget that "#Metaverse" and #web3 is not different things. It's just the two face of the same coin. This go hand and hand. In short #web3 and #Metaverse are inseparable.🎭

Want to know why and how to get started with #web3 ?🤔

How to enter in #Metaverse & #Web3 for business / service / personal branding / content creation? 🤨

Then you are at right place. But being at right place, is it enough?⁉️

It's matter of time. It's like "now or never". So get into it as early as possible.🎯

Web 2 and Web3 are completely different from each other.

It's not like YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, Tik-Tok, or any other social media platform.

There will be "no middle- man" like YouTube, Instagram, Tik-Tok, LinkedIn. Means there will be no "algorithm" working for you. All you have to do is by yourself🫵.

You have to control and manage everything by yourself and thus it need proper guidance and mentorship.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15