Easily Access Web3 with Trust Wallet Integration on CoinMarketCap

in #web3last year

Hey there, are you a crypto enthusiast looking for a secure and easy way to manage your assets? Look no further than Trust Wallet and CoinMarketCap (CMC), who have teamed up to bring decentralized authentication and Web3 to an even wider audience - including me!

With the Trust Wallet integration into CMC, I can now create a user account on coinmarketcap.com using just my wallet, with no need for an email address! It's a seamless and secure way to manage my crypto portfolio, save my favorite coins to a watchlist, and stay up to date on the latest prices and news.

I love that this integration also allows me to import contract addresses into my Trust Wallet with just one click, eliminating the need for me to copy and paste information that could lead to errors. With thousands of listed crypto assets on CMC, it's never been easier to manage my portfolio and view my balances.

And best of all, using a Web3 wallet like Trust Wallet for decentralized authentication means that I have full control over my data and personal information. No more trusting centralized entities with my sensitive information - I'm in charge!

Thank you to David Salamon, Director of Product & Design at CoinMarketCap, for recognizing the importance of advancing Web3 and providing us with this useful tool. And thank you to Trust Wallet for being a great self-custody wallet with broad chain coverage, and for making it easier for me to access the world of crypto safely and securely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70