Dark web is really Dark, which is also called deep web or Black market of the web.

in #web7 years ago (edited)

Last Night, I entered in the dark web. It was really Dark. It was so difficult to find these web but at last I was in. I really don't want to go there again. It was really terrible.

I thought it's just a story that there is a black market on the web but I was really shocked when I found it really exist. It is called deep web. It's a market of illegal things. I don't know why it is supported by a big organization. It's called tor organization who allows or who build this network.

They have separate domain which is .onion domain. Their web address are so difficult to remember. You can't visit these sites directly from Google chrome or any internet browser. You have to use tor network browser which is made for secure connection to the web.

When you intall Tor browser it's doesn't show you that you can access to the deep web. It will look like a simple browser with secure connection. You have to research at your on to find these websites.

I just shared my experience with the dark web. I'm not promoting the illegal market. As a student of Computer Science, I just tested the network and explained here. You are responsible for your every single act taken on the dark web.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jawadhfd! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jawadhfd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47