Weather Control Advocated in 1959 Walt Disney Educational Film

in #weathercontrol6 years ago (edited)


With Hurricane Florence making its impact, I thought what better time then to share this 'Educational Film' from Disney on controlling the weather and i shit you not, they manipulate a hurricane


IMG_1295.PNG



# Other ways you can interact with me.

Whaleshares: Venomnymous

Twitter: VenomnymouS

Vero username: Venomnymous

Youtube: I Am AwareWolf

Minds @venomnymous

Somee.social: VenomnymouS

Notice a pattern yet?

Discord @venonymous#7826

Trybe.one: venomnymous

Bitchute : venomnymous

Referral links

Presearch signup
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=101528

BUNZ: Upcycle your old stuff and earn Crypto posting ads for your old stuff.

Have you tried Bunz? Sign up using my link and get an extra 500 BTZ.
https://epap9.app.goo.gl/7twSxDsAuUcs3BsG8

E-Beg wallets

I can't say I need your money, I mean I am always in debt trying to raise my kids on organic food. But, that's beside the point. However, should you want to send me a coin, I'll invest it. And hopefully I'll be one step closer clearing debts, then I can work on my dream of living in the countryside, in an off-grid house. Raising my kids on the fruits of the land.

My byte(my)balls wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Coinpot: wallets

Bitcoin 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This Hurricane Florence is on a path that will put millions of people at risk and threaten billions of dollars in property

No doubt about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82