A Weatherman DTube Intro!!!!

in #weather6 years ago


Hello all! My name is Andrew Pineiro. I'm a meteorologist on TV in the NYC area. I post weather videos for the northeast US, climate change videos, car videos and gaming pc or game streaming videos.

This is my first experience with anything blockchain. I'd love to get some advice. I hope you all enjoy my videos!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to DTube. Great to see you here and I look forward to seeing more content!

Thank you! I just uploaded my second video. It's episode 1 of my How to Drive Manual series. This will be a weekly upload for the next 7 weeks.

Welcome to Andrew, the weather information you provide is very important for the people there, you give something useful for the people, that's great and keep giving the best information for everyone

Thank you! After looking around I haven't seen weather videos here, not even a #weather tag. I love giving the best information to everyone here. I'll also have some controversial videos on climate change posting soon as well.

Good to see you on here too pal. Here is my weather channel

Thank you! There's more of a community feeling here than on YouTube.

Thank you! There's more of
A community feeling
Here than on YouTube.

                 - weathermanap


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18