Day 11: Florida residents being cited for Hurricane damage!

in #weather7 years ago

On day 11 of my 30 day challenge I talk about how bureaucrats in Florida have been citing people for damage to their property from Hurricane Irma! Unbelievable!  This is truly an embarrassment to anyone of the state of Florida or even the entire U.S. for that matter. For once it would be nice to see government work for the people instead of fleecing them.  

Thanks for watching!

A Libertarian Family Man

Sort:  

I'm with you Bro. I am a fellow Florida resident and I am fed up with the spineless overly politically correct government!

Couldn't agree more! Hope you and your family were not too negatively affected by the storm.

Thanks, it wasn't to bad. My diesel generator did blow up day 4 into 7 days without power which was tough but other than that no damage.

I read about this in Zerohedge today.
Hello Im from the governemnt and I am here to help hurt you.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Well said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64