Snow day... again

in #weather6 years ago

Last week I had one early dismissal from school and two days off. All because of a big storm. Over the weekend the storm went away and we thought it was going to get better. But no, here comes another storm. This storm is a lot smaller compared to the other one. The storm last week gave us around 16 inches of snow. This storm is only giving us around 12 inches. Some of who might be reading this will be thinking, you are so lucky, I wish I had some snow. And yes snow is fun when you have like 6 inches on the ground. NOT 28! It’s only Tuesday and I’m already out of school for today. I hope we will have school tomorrow.

Thank you for reading, this is @tacogranda

Sort:  

Follow @smileday i'll vote your post and Follow 👍

Yeah sure, of course I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65