Lunar Eclipse 2019

in #weather6 years ago

This Lunar Eclipse started around 11:00pm. Is always something amazing to watch. It's quite cold, in the single digits, so it was difficult to stay outside for a long time. Can't wait for the next one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Interesting photos. Unfortunately we had snow and I could not observe the lunar eclipse. Thank you for sharing

You managed to make good pictures. Unfortunately, I could not observe a lunar eclipse. Thank you for sharing @rightwing670

It is always nice to watch things like this, Sometimes I wish I studied Geography, I keep dates about earth movements I love it

The lunar eclipse is a most interesting phenomenon of nature, familiar to man since ancient times. It happens relatively often, but not all of the terrestrial terrain is visible and therefore seems rare to many. This time you are lucky. Great photos. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85