You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blessed Rain in Cape Town

in #weather6 years ago

happy to enjoy the new atmosphere my friend @themagus
I hope you are always successful ,,,
I can feel the atmosphere in your photo ,,, its really fresh and beautiful ,,, by the way, the water is more than enough ,,, keep the spirit,,, my friend :)

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. You will note that I have stopped voting for a while as my power was very low. I will start again when it is restored to 100%

No problem my friend,,, don't think about that,,, stay focus to build up your power,,, but thank you so much for your support,,, its very amazing support,,, so sorry of i cant be like you,, coz, ini just a small fish,,, hehehe
I hope we always supporting each other,,, :)

When you and @rizasukma are big fat whales you just remember your friend @themagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42