Hi, how is it there with the weather?🌦🌿🌸

in #weather7 years ago

It's June 7 on the calendar, which means it is summer, but in my glorious city of Izhevsk, the weather does not think so:(
In May there was a day when I calmly went out for a walk in shorts and a T-shirt, although people looked at me with puzzled looks but I did not care, I already had summer).
IMG_5142.JPG

Today, when I woke up and went out onto the balcony, I felt summer, such warm, poplar fluff flies like snowflakes, the sun shines, birds sing and a myriad of dandelions pleases the eye) However, my happiness did not last long, as soon as I left the house and poured rain. And so all day, you rejoice in the sun, but you freeze under the "autumn" rain. Even now, I can hear the rain pounding on the roof.
IMG_5698.JPG

And what kind of weather do you have?)

Sort:  

It's a H.O.T. & Sunny evening in St. Saint-petersburg (+21°)... Summer has finally come.

Most recently it was in St. Petersburg, the weather was not happy)

You should visit St. Pete again, I am sure you will be more lucky, and I promise I will show you around the city...)

It's been raining in England for about a week, but today it stopped and the Sun was out with a nice breeze blowing big fluffy white clouds across the sky all day. I watched it all through my window. :)
I'm sure your rain wasn't so bad hey, sometimes it's nice when it rains in the sunshine, it looks like the sky was still bright in your snail picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43