Rain, rain, and more rain.........

in #weather7 years ago (edited)

image.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegYou might think, that been from the tropics makes you tolerable for a crazy and unpredictable weather.... Mhhhhh perhaps, lol. Living in south Florida is not much different. One minute it's sunny and right after; there comes this huge black cloud and starts raining 👎. Well it's been raining since Saturday, I had enough. This morning as I'm getting inside my car to get my son to school, I noticed that there's no street, but a lake instead....!!! Great, I thought , should I risk it and drive through this water or stay home...?. Well I left, and luckily I was able to get out with no problems. But for some drivers the story was a lil different.
I told my sister, that I might trade my car for a boat, if it doesn't stop raining. Lmao . Be safe everyone down here 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70