Sort:  

This is the first time we (TBL is a team) heard of people having visions about an East Cost tsunami... Very interesting, especially since the East Coast was hit with that nor'easter (March 1st to 3rd). At this point we believe anything is possible. We looked at you link and listened to the video on that link and I have to admit it was scary. Have you heard about the Illuminati card game? If so there is a card that shows New York underwater. Another thing in the video the lady says "Florida will be decimated"... so what we are seeing could be the beginning of all that is to come. I have to admit the sinkholes have my attention right now because they are appearing all over the world...Africa has one that could split them into two parts. Thank you for that link! This is definitely something that we need to look into.

I have heard of the Illuminati card game, yes. Sure is interesting. Thanks for your comments!

Thank you for the information you gave us. I personally started looking into it deeper last night...this is very interesting to say the least.

NP...I am not saying that I fully expect a major East Coast tsunami, but I do try to read everything, be aware, and then I do my best (with God's help) to discern.

Amen...we are the same. Personally I think God is telling us something with all these "events" that keep happening. There are way to many to ignore now.

Agreed. Stay safe and watch the skies!

Agreed. Stay safe and watch the skies!

Thank you, you stay safe as well.

I used to be entertained by the Godlike tards, considered myself one and still have an account😉👍🏻

@walkthisway It is an interesting website ^^

LOL...never had an account there, but have lurked plenty. Not a fan of Tavistock if you know what I mean.

Actually I feel you on the Tavistock😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89