When the rainy season is in...

in #weather7 years ago

The Rainy Seasons, how do I feel when its the rainy season?, well in the philippines, I always enjoy playing in the rain, and I always enjoy drizzles & rains, because the temeprature here isn't always cold.

received_713410348858102.jpeg

Whenever the rainy season is here, I always want to feel cozy but at the same time enjoy the rainy season, as I see the raindrops in my window while sitting. Sometimes, I would brew coffee & sat near the fireplace to just relax and hear the rain sounds. Speaking of rain sounds, I always love the sound of rain! I may not know why, but It feels like, whenever it's raining, I tend to be sleepy all day.

received_713410335524770.jpeg

Whenever it rains, I also like to stay home and just watch tv or do something that would entertain me, such as cook or to do some decorating.

received_713410378858099.jpeg

After the rain though, I love seeing the rainbow. Rainbows are often seen after a rain, it just looks so pretty & colorful. Also, after the rain I always come out my house and enjoy the sun. I also love taking photos of the plants around my home, I always find even leaves to be pretty. I tend to take photos of leaves with raindrops in it adds up beauty to my photos. Besides from plants, I also take photos of the raindrops in my windows. They always look pretty and a good photo.

And sometimes, when it's raining, I just want to be in my bed, do some jobs or just relax and keep myself at bay while it is still raining.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The best part about rainy season is to sleep. 😂

so great photography friend. I love the rain but now that we've moved to another house that easily floods, it causes me to hate even a little rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36