I went to a nursing home

in #weather6 years ago

There’s a nursing home affiliated with my job hospital. It’s a 5-10 minutes walk away. We frequently go there to take X-rays. Today was one of those days. I stepped out into cold snowing weather. It wasn’t really that cold to be honest. When it’s really, really cold I feel it in my ears and my entire leg. I was confortable without my gloves so it wasn’t or isn’t too bad. After doing the my job I thought it looked nice enough outside for a picture or two.
4814F91A-CA2A-4A0C-8D68-20EFE9963B1F.jpeg
As you can see it was snowing lightly

FC503191-3EFF-4183-BB85-4A7A38D96FD0.jpeg

Believe it or not we had a weather alert. They were considering making some of us stay. I’m so happy I get to go home tonight.
99355BF6-AACF-43F0-9F6C-217BDAE3DC97.jpeg

What was your day like today?

Sort:  

Mine is always super busy. Always finding ways to make my experiments work and reading more and more, unending information.

Its amazing how you can make time to blog. You can never get too much information.

This is Data in @turpsy mode.

Today I am busy in the school @leggy23. Nice picture :)

I wish you the best in your studies. Where is your school and what are you studying?

Yes, friend @leggy23. Today I like cooking food for my family :)

Really? Thats nice. What did you cook?

Chiken and kangkung :)

WARNING! The comment below by @olaronke leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

your snowing capture pic really unbelieable i hope that,its night picture of nurshing home.your photography just awesome. this cold snowing lighiting very good and remarkable.take rest of good night dear..@leggy23

Thanks timuann, enjoy the rest of your day/night.

yeah,dear..thank you and take care yourself..@leggy23

What a beautiful job you play, very beautiful images, and I hope you can rest from this day. Greetings and Blessings always.

Thanks yosicrespo, i wish you blessings and a great rest of your day/ night.

Thanks to you friend, and do not forget to support me with your valuable comment on my blog. blessings

The usual object, but be beautiful because of your creative hands and minds @leggy23

Thank you. I will try

Oh wow... stay at the hospital... no thank you!

It snowed so much last night when I got up it was at least 6 inches of snow outside. Luckily it’s not sticky and it’s melting quite easily. I’m praying that no one calls out tonight though.

Promote your post first time for FREE.
Send 0.500 SBD / 1.0 STEEM and url in memo and your post will be resteemed with over 18.000+ followers , Min 60+ Upvote , Hugewhale Upvote .
Your post will be more popular and you will find new friends.
Details and proof of work here:

https://stееmit.com/@hugewhale / https://sleemit.com/@hugewhale

BONUS: for every upvote, in the next 30 minutes you get a
free resteem / https://sleemit.com/@hugewhale
!

Service Active / https://sleemit.com/@hugewhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58