Lovely Rainy Day

in #weather6 years ago

Rain is falling the wind is blowing and it is a Lovely Day.

The Roling Thunder and Crashes in the atmosphere. I know I am not alone these kind of days are wonderful. I have always enjoyed them.

The Rain cleans everything like pollins ib the air or dust on fhe trees. Thunder storms are like earths house cleaning service.

Enjoy your day!

Follow me, please comment let me know how your day is going.

An original post by Julie
Thank you for your support.

Love to all

Sort:  

I love thunderstorms but this is getting ridiculous. We have had so much rain it's hard to even believe that this is Wisconsin. I certainly would be happy to see some sunshine!

We are currently under a flash flood warning here. Good thing we live on top of the hill. No flood for us.

Hope you see sun shine soon.

Love

Oh! I'm very glad you're on top of the hill too. I know how bad flash floods can be when you live in the Hills. I'm at the bottom of the hill next to the river but I even though we have flash flood warnings occasionally I've never really heard of one Happening Here. I suppose if there was a blocked up ravine and something broke through, but that's not really the case as most of the hillside above me is people's lawns!

Foggy here this morning for a wet day to come. Good day

Love

The sun came out today and it got up into the 80s. More thunderstorms are expected tonight though.

The weather was warm today with a lovely breeze. We had the Windows open during day.
Tuesday night we get the rain again.

Love1539048846214495765429.jpg

Just for you

Use d.tube to post videos. And voted here so my trail can help!

rainy season is coming! i for one am looking forward to it! :)

I love the rain. It is the temp drop that can hold off for a couple more months. I like warmer temps.
Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65