You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain Bombs

in #weather7 years ago

Comedians would say that, not scientists. I would love to watch cute baby penguins and polar bear babies. I would not want to see them drown. No animals were harmed or killed or eaten in and during the typing and making and filming of this comment. I used to catch snakes as a kid but I would not want to sell it. I saw Al Gore once in like 1998 when I was 13 years old when he came to see a MAX train grand opening to Hillsboro in Oregon. People came and were protesting against Al Gore in 1998 and I saw that as a kid and I did not know why but I also saw police push them away too. At that time, I did not know much but I was left there wondering if the protesters were bad or good or maybe Gore was maybe and I thought about it for a while but then forgot about it until maybe 2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69